Topic: Neeley School of Business

Winter 2013

75 years: A Neeley School of Business timeline

1938: TCU’s Department of Business Administration officially becomes the School of Business, offers the Bachelor of Science in Commerce degree and introduces the Master of Business Administration degree. 1944: The School of Business becomes the seventh major unit in TCU’s academic structure.  E.M. Sowell is appointed first dean. 1949: School of Business graduates grow to

| Topics: